A-
A+
Board of Directors
  • Brad Morris, Chair

    Grote Industries Canada

  • Avo Oudabachian, Vice-Chair

    Caldwell Partners

  • George Markou, Vice-Chair

    Community Member

  • Robert Assal, Treasurer

    Toshiba of Canada

  • Suzette Strong, Secretary

    Markham Stouffville Hospital Foundation

  • Bill Bachra, Member at Large

    Bachra Insurance Agency Ltd.


  • Salmaan Alvi

    BDO Canada LLP

  • Mike Czestochowski

    CBRE Limited

  • Rhonda English, Past Chair

    CAA South Central Canada

  • Jean Gagnon

    Community Member

  • John Gibson

    E.E.S. Financial Services Ltd

  • Earlene Huntley

    CAA Club Group

  • Saud Juman

    PolicyMedical

  • Alan Kwong

    PharmEng Technology

  • Jo-anne Marr

    Markham Stouffville Hospital

  • Andy Massa

    TD Commercial Banking

  • Craig McOuat

    McOuat Partnership

  • Max Mehta

    Community Member

  • Mitesh Mehta, MD

    Markham Stouffville Hospital

  • Ajai Pasricha, MD

    Markham Stouffville Hospital

  • Emilio Ronco

    Fairgate Homes

  • Pradeep Sood

    Highbury Canco Corp

  • Carrie Sutherland

    Advanced Micro Devices

  • Khalid Usman

    Chartered Accountant

  • Kenny Wan

    Kenny Wan Chartered Accountant Professional Corporation

  • Read More »
Foundation Staff
  • Suzette Strong

    Chief Executive Officer
    905.472.7396
    suzette@msh.on.ca

  • Melanie Anderson

    Marketing and Communications Specialist
    905.472.7373 ext. 6705
    meanderson@msh.on.ca

  • Cheryl Andrews

    Donor Communications & Engagement Officer
    905.472.7373 ext. 6598
    candrews@msh.on.ca

  • Allan Bell

    Vice President, Community Relations & Corporate Partnerships
    905.472.7395
    abell@msh.on.ca

  • Elaine Bernard

    Senior Development Officer
    905.472.7373 ext. 6619
    ebernard@msh.on.ca

  • Tracy Clegg

    Vice President, Donor Engagement & Operations
    905.472.7057
    tclegg@msh.on.ca

  • Suzanne Couture

    Community & Donor Engagement Coordinator
    905.472.7373 ext. 6341
    scouture@msh.on.ca

  • Madeline Cuadra

    Director, Marketing & Donor Engagement
    905.472.7373 ext. 6970
    mcuadra@msh.on.ca

  • Kelly Langerfield

    Research & Prospect Management Officer
    905.472.7373 ext. 6850
    klangerfield@msh.on.ca

  • Winnie Ma

    Director, Finance & Operations
    905.472.7373 ext. 6776
    wma@msh.on.ca

  • Anita Mah

    Senior Development Officer
    905.472.7373 ext. 6618
    amah@msh.on.ca

  • Catherine Ortiz

    Coordinator, Corporate Sponsorship & Special Events
    905.472.7373 ext. 6606
    cortiz@msh.on.ca

  • May Paraskevakos

    Donor Engagement Associate
    905.472.7373 ext. 6341
    mparaskevakos@msh.on.ca

  • Rosanna Petricca

    Vice President, Development
    905.472.7579
    rpetricca@msh.on.ca

  • Ashley Ryan

    Coordinator, Finance & Gift Administration
    905.472.7373 ext. 6592
    asryan@msh.on.ca

  • Andrea Skelly

    Executive Assistant
    905.472.7089
    askelly@msh.on.ca

  • Joyce So

    Coordinator, Community Relations & Special Events
    905.472.7373 ext. 6229
    joso@msh.on.ca

  • Robin Stirling

    Development Associate
    905.472.7373 ext. 6633
    rstirling@msh.on.ca

  • Mirna Werdi

    Assistant, Community Engagement & Events
    905.472.7373 ext. 6903
    mwerdi@msh.on.ca

  • See More »
MSH Leaders
  • Eddie Mariani, Chair

  • Salmaan Alvi

  • Moe Anwar

  • Amrithal Bachra

  • Mary Evelyn

  • Aurelia Fernandez

  • Lee Harrison

  • Monika Jazyk

  • Vaughan Jazyk

  • Aaron Madar

  • Carl Milroy

  • Joane Mui

  • Astrid Schyvenaars

  • Meg Stokes

  • Rachna Uberoi

  • Jack Ungar

  • Aly Virji

  • Xylia Yuen

  • Go »