A-
A+

FRAUD ALERT: Markham Stouffville Hospital Foundation is NOT hiring from Colombia, Philippines, Mexico or any foreign country. Do NOT send any personal or financial information to anyone claiming they are recruiting on behalf of MSH or the MSH Foundation. Board Member Emilio Ronco is NOT a Latin American recruitment representative. Disregard any communications related to this issue (using email, Facebook, LinkedIn, WhatsApp, and/or phone calls).

We are NOT associated with the email address This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

If you receive any of these false hiring claims/requests for information, please contact your local anti-fraud authorities. 

ALERTA DE FRAUDE: La Fundación del Hospital Markham Stouffville NO está contratando a Colombia, Filipinas, México o cualquier país extranjero. NO envíe ninguna información personal o financiera a ninguna persona que alegue que está reclutando en nombre de MSH o de la Fundación MSH. El miembro de la Junta Emilio Ronco NO es un representante de reclutamiento latinoamericano. Descuido y comunicaciones relacionadas con este problema (mediante correo electrónico, Facebook, LinkedIn, WhatsApp y / o llamadas telefónicas).

NO estamos asociados con la dirección de correo electrónico This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Si recibe alguno de estos reclamos / solicitudes de contratación falsas para obtener información, comuníquese con las autoridades locales contra el fraude.


 

Board of Directors
  • Brad Morris, Chair

    Grote Industries Canada

  • Avo Oudabachian, Vice-Chair

    Caldwell Partners

  • George Markou, Vice-Chair

    Community Member

  • Robert Assal, Treasurer

    Toshiba of Canada

  • Suzette Strong, Secretary

    Markham Stouffville Hospital Foundation

  • Bill Bachra, Member at Large

    Bachra Insurance Agency Ltd.


  • David Austin, MD

    Markham Stouffville Hospital

  • Mike Czestochowski

    CBRE Limited

  • Rhonda English, Past Chair

    CAA South Central Canada

  • Dennis Fortnum

    KPMG Enterprise

  • John Gibson

    E.E.S. Financial Services Ltd

  • Saud Juman

    PolicyMedical

  • Alan Kwong

    PharmEng Technology

  • Jo-anne Marr

    Markham Stouffville Hospital

  • Andy Massa

    TD Commercial Banking

  • Craig McOuat

    McOuat Partnership

  • Max Mehta

    Community Member

  • Mitesh Mehta, MD

    Markham Stouffville Hospital

  • Nikola (Nik) Mracic

    Cole Engineering Group Ltd.

  • Emilio Ronco

    Fairgate Homes

  • Pradeep Sood

    Highbury Canco Corp

  • Carrie Sutherland

    Advanced Micro Devices

  • Khalid Usman

    Chartered Accountant

  • Kenny Wan

    Kenny Wan Chartered Accountant Professional Corporation

  • Read More »
Foundation Staff
  • Suzette Strong

    Chief Executive Officer
    905.472.7396
    suzette@msh.on.ca

  • Melanie Anderson

    Marketing and Communications Specialist
    905.472.7373 ext. 6705
    meanderson@msh.on.ca

  • Cheryl Andrews

    Donor Communications & Engagement Officer
    905.472.7373 ext. 6598
    candrews@msh.on.ca

  • Allan Bell

    Vice President Community Relations & Corporate Partnerships
    905.472.7395
    abell@msh.on.ca

  • Elaine Bernard

    Senior Development Officer
    905.472.7373 ext. 6619
    ebernard@msh.on.ca

  • Tracy Clegg

    Vice President, Donor Relations, Community Giving & Operations
    905.472.7057
    tclegg@msh.on.ca

  • Suzanne Couture

    Coordinator, Community & Donor Engagement Coordinator
    905.472.7373 ext. 6341
    scouture@msh.on.ca

  • Madeline Cuadra

    Director, Marketing & Donor Engagement
    905.472.7373 ext. 6970
    mcuadra@msh.on.ca

  • Marina Genua

    Fundraising Associate
    905.472.7373 ext. 6804
    mgenua@msh.on.ca

  • Kelly Langerfield

    Research & Prospect Management Officer
    905.472.7373 ext. 6850
    klangerfield@msh.on.ca

  • Winnie Ma

    Director, Finance & Gift Administration
    905.472.7373 ext. 6776
    wma@msh.on.ca

  • Anita Mah

    Senior Development Officer, Leadership Giving
    905.472.7373 ext. 6618
    amah@msh.on.ca

  • Catherine Ortiz

    Coordinator, Corporate Sponsorship and Special Events
    905.472.7373 ext. 6606
    cortiz@msh.on.ca

  • May Paraskevakos

    Donor Engagement Associate
    905.472.7373 ext. 6341
    mparaskevakos@msh.on.ca

  • Rosanna Petricca

    Vice President, Development
    905.472.7579
    rpetricca@msh.on.ca

  • Ashley Ryan

    Coordinator, Finance & Gift Administration
    905.472.7373 ext. 6592
    asryan@msh.on.ca

  • Andrea Skelly

    Executive Assistant to CEO
    905.472.7089
    askelly@msh.on.ca

  • Joyce So

    Coordinator, Community Relations & Special Events
    905.472.7373 ext. 6229
    joso@msh.on.ca

  • Robin Stirling

    Development Associate
    905.472.7373 ext. 6633
    rstirling@msh.on.ca

  • Mirna Werdi

    Events Assistant
    905.472.7373 ext. 6903
    mwerdi@msh.on.ca

  • See More »
MSH Leaders
  • Eddie Mariani, Chair

  • Salmaan Alvi

  • Moe Anwar

  • Tina Chow

  • Adam Coombes

  • Karen Coombes

  • Mary Evelyn

  • Aurelia Fernandez

  • Lee Harrison

  • Monika Jazyk

  • Aaron Madar

  • Carl Milroy

  • Joane Mui

  • Astrid Schyvenaars

  • Meg Stokes

  • Rachna Uberoi

  • Aly Virji

  • Ciara Wakita

  • Go »