A-
A+

It is truly amazing what can be accomplished through collective energy, commitment, dedication and vision. Our staff, physicians, volunteers, patients, donors, community members, government partners, individuals, and organizations – all come together with the common belief that Markham Stouffville Hospital needed to expand and grow to serve the needs of our community.

Board of Directors
  • Rhonda English, Chair

    CAA South Central Ontario

  • Brad Morris, Vice-Chair

    Grote Industries Canada

  • Avo Oudabachian, Vice-Chair

    Caldwell Partners

  • Robert Assal, Treasurer

    Toshiba of Canada

  • Suzette Strong, Secretary

    Markham Stouffville Hospital Foundation

  • George Markou, Member at Large

    Community Member


  • David Austin, MD

    Markham Stouffville Hospital

  • Bill Bachra

    Bachra Insurance Agency Ltd.

  • Dennis Fortnum

    KPMG Enterprise

  • John Gibson

    E.E.S. Financial Services Ltd

  • Alan Kwong

    PharmEng Technology

  • Jo-anne Marr

    Markham Stouffville Hospital

  • Andy Massa

    TD Commercial Banking

  • Craig McOuat

    McOuat Partnership

  • Max Mehta

    Community Member

  • Mitesh Mehta, MD

    Markham Stouffville Hospital

  • Nikola (Nik) Mracic

    Cole Engineering Group Ltd.

  • Emilio Ronco

    Fairgate Homes

  • Pradeep Sood

    Highbury Canco Corp

  • Cailey Stollery

    Angus Glen Golf Club

  • Carrie Sutherland

    Advanced Micro Devices

  • Khalid Usman, Past Chair

    Chartered Accountant

  • Kenny Wan

    Kenny Wan Chartered Accountant Professional Corporation

  • Carol Wildgoose

    Community Member

  • Read More »
Foundation Staff
  • Suzette Strong

    Chief Executive Officer
    905.472.7396
    suzette@msh.on.ca

  • Melanie Anderson

    Marketing and Communications Specialist
    905.472.7373 ext. 6705
    meanderson@msh.on.ca

  • Cheryl Andrews

    Donor Relations Officer
    905.472.7373 ext. 6598
    candrews@msh.on.ca

  • Allan Bell

    Director, Community Relations & Corporate Partnerships
    905.472.7395
    abell@msh.on.ca

  • Elaine Bernard

    Senior Development Officer
    905.472.7373 ext. 6619
    ebernard@msh.on.ca

  • Tracy Clegg

    Director, Donor Relations & Operations
    905.472.7057
    tclegg@msh.on.ca

  • Suzanne Couture

    Donor Services Associate
    905.472.7373 ext. 6341
    scouture@msh.on.ca

  • Madeline Cuadra

    Manager, Corporate Sponsorship and Special Events
    905.472.7373 ext. 6970
    mcuadra@msh.on.ca

  • Leanne Gardner

    School Program Coordinator
    905.472.7373 ext. 6647
    lgardner@msh.on.ca

  • Marina Genua

    Fundraising Associate
    905.472.7373 ext. 6804
    mgenua@msh.on.ca

  • Kelly Langerfield

    Research & Prospect Management Officer
    905.472.7373 ext. 6850
    klangerfield@msh.on.ca

  • Winnie Ma

    Manager, Finance & Gift Administration
    905.472.7373 ext. 6776
    wma@msh.on.ca

  • Anita Mah

    Senior Development Officer, Leadership Giving
    905.472.7373 ext. 6618
    amah@msh.on.ca

  • Catherine Ortiz

    Coordinator, Corporate Sponsorship and Special Events
    905.472.7373 ext. 6606
    cortiz@msh.on.ca

  • Rosanna Petricca

    Director of Development
    905.472.7579
    rpetricca@msh.on.ca

  • Ashley Ryan

    Coordinator, Finance & Gift Administration
    905.472.7373 ext. 6592
    asryan@msh.on.ca

  • Janet Sampson

    Executive Assistant to the CEO
    905.472.7373 ext. 7089
    jsampson@msh.on.ca

  • Joyce So

    Coordinator, Community Relations & Special Events
    905.472.7373 ext. 6229
    joso@msh.on.ca

  • Mirna Werdi

    Events Assistant
    905.472.7373 ext. 6903
    mwerdi@msh.on.ca

  • See More »
MSH Leaders
  • Eddie Mariani, Chair

  • Salmaan Alvi

  • Moe Anwar

  • Tina Chow

  • Adam Coombes

  • Karen Coombes

  • Mary Evelyn

  • Aurelia Fernandez

  • Lee Harrison

  • Monika Jazyk

  • Aaron Madar

  • Carl Milroy

  • Joane Mui

  • Astrid Schyvenaars

  • Meg Stokes

  • Rachna Uberoi

  • Aly Virji

  • Ciara Wakita

  • Go »