A-
A+
Board of Directors
  • Bill Bachra, Chair

    Bachra Insurance Agency Ltd.

  • Craig McOuat, Vice-Chair

    McOuat Partnership

  • Earlene Huntley, Treasurer

    CAA Club Group

  • Linda Lam, Member-at-Large

    Advanced Micro Devices

  • Suzette Strong, Secretary

    Markham Stouffville Hospital Foundation


  • Salmaan Alvi

    BDO Canada LLP

  • Mike Czestochowski

    CBRE Limited

  • Jean Gagnon

    Community Member

  • Stephen Li

    Landpower Real Estate Ltd.

  • Jo-anne Marr

    Markham Stouffville Hospital

  • Avo Oudabachian

    Ohan & Co.

  • Ajai Pasricha, MD

    Markham Stouffville Hospital

  • Cristina Popa, MD

    Markham Stouffville Hospital

  • Krista Scaldwell

    Canada Life

  • Imtiaz Seyid

    RBC Dominion Securities

  • Read More »
Foundation Staff
  • Suzette Strong

    Chief Executive Officer
    905-472-7396
    suzette@msh.on.ca

  • Cheryl Andrews

    Manager, Donor Communications & Engagement
    905-472-7373 ext. 6598
    candrews@msh.on.ca

  • Allan Bell

    Vice President, Community Relations & Corporate Partnerships
    905-472-7395
    abell@msh.on.ca

  • Elaine Bernard

    Senior Development Officer
    905-472-7373 ext. 6619
    ebernard@msh.on.ca

  • Tracy Clegg

    Vice President, Donor Engagement & Operations
    905-472-7057
    tclegg@msh.on.ca

  • Madeline Cuadra

    Director, Marketing & Donor Engagement
    905-472-7373 ext. 6970
    mcuadra@msh.on.ca

  • Kelly Langerfield

    Manager, Research & Prospect Management
    905-472-7373 ext. 6850
    klangerfield@msh.on.ca

  • Kristen Latchana

    Community Giving Coordinator
    905-472-7373 ext. 6854
    klatchanamsh.on.ca

  • Winnie Ma

    Director, Finance & Operations
    905-472-7373 ext. 6776
    wma@msh.on.ca

  • Anita Mah

    Senior Development Officer
    905-472-7373 ext. 6618
    amah@msh.on.ca

  • Caitlin Moorcroft

    Manager, Marketing & Communications
    905-472-7373 ext. 6705
    cmoorcroft@msh.on.ca

  • Catherine Ortiz

    Corporate Sponsorship & Special Events Coordinator
    905-472-7373 ext. 6606
    cortiz@msh.on.ca

  • Adriana Panou

    Development Coordinator
    905-472-7373 ext. 6633
    apanou@msh.on.ca@msh.on.ca

  • May Paraskevakos

    Database Coordinator
    905-472-7373 ext. 6804
    mparaskevakos@msh.on.ca

  • Rosanna Petricca

    Vice President, Development
    905-472-7579
    rpetricca@msh.on.ca

  • Ashley Ryan

    Manager, Finance & Operations
    905-472-7373 ext. 6592
    asryan@msh.on.ca

  • Andrea Skelly

    Executive Assistant to CEO & Board of Directors
    905-472-7089
    askelly@msh.on.ca

  • Joyce So

    Manager, Community Relations & Events
    905-472-7373 ext. 6229
    joso@msh.on.ca

  • Tanuja Sritharan

    Donor Engagement Coordinator
    905-472-7373 ext. 6972
    tsritharan@msh.on.ca

  • Sandra Tam (on leave)

    Senior Development Officer, Leadership Giving
    905-472-7373 ext. 6903
    santam@msh.on.ca

  • Marina von Engelbrechten (Mat Leave)

    Director, Community Giving
    905-472-7373 ext. 6177
    mgenua@msh.on.ca

  • See More »